Header ads

IPL History | A success History of IPL | Top 10 Successful batsman in IPL History


Successful history of IPL - At A Glance

IPL 2020

IPL - Cricket

History of IPL - BCCI had announced to conduct the Indian Premier League during the year 2007, but it was started in the year 2008 in India. A few months after the announcement of this league, the franchises of the teams of this league were sold, in the bid to take the franchise of the team, those who had bid more, got the franchises of the teams.

 Thus Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Mohali and Mumbai teams got their owners. Since then, 8 teams have been playing continuously in the IPL, although some team ownership has changed, but the team is playing only 8.

The first match of the IPL was played between and seeded in this match, and finally the first season of IPL was won by Rajasthan Royals defeating Chennai Super Kings. The match was played on 1 June 2008, in the first season Rajasthan Royals were captained by Australian player Shane Warne, he became the first captain to lift the first winning trophy in IPL history. This season, the first Orange Cap was awarded to Australian player Shane Marsh, and the Purple Cap was awarded to Pakistani bowler Shohel Tanbir. Also, tell us that Orange and Purple Cap are given for scoring the most runs and taking the most wickets in the tournament.



Only 4 days left to start IPL, let's know the success story of IPL so far. Along with this, which players made a career in IPL, who became very successful, and which players have achieved success in IPL without playing any international match. Also know the names and business of the owners of all IPL teams.

IPL - IPL (Indian Premier League) is a T20 league, which takes place in our country every year and players from other countries including India participate in this league, teams participating in this league of cricket in Indian cities or Representing the states, matches are played between these teams and the team that wins at the end is given a lot of money as a reward along with the winning trophy.

IPL winners from 2008 to 2019 at a glance -

The 13th season of the IPL starts from 19 September which will run for the next month and a half. So far 12 seasons have been played. In these 12 seasons, the team of Chennai Super Kings has played the most 8 final matches. Mumbai and Chennai teams have won the trophy the most 4-3 times.

IPL 13, 2020 timetable and match information -

The IPL is organized every year in April and May, but this year, due to the Kovid-19 virus, it has been pushed forward continuously in the months ahead, and finally with the permission of the government this year in UAE 19 It will be played from September to 10

IPL 13 कब शुरू होगा 19 सितम्बर

IPL 13 कब ख़त्म होगा 10 नवम्बर

IPL 13 मैच कहाँ पर होगा यूएई (UAE)

टोटल टीम 8

हर टीम में प्लेयर 24

कुल मैच 56

मैच शुरू होने का समय दिन में – 3:30 (भारतीय समय) शाम में – 5 PM (भारतीय समय)

कितने दिन चलेंगें मैच 53

IPL 13 फाइनल 10 नवम्बर शाम 7:30 बजे

This year also eight teams are participating in the IPL, the name of the team and its captain and Key Players are as follows -

Chennai Super Kings - Mahendra Singh Dhoni, DJ Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Sen. Watson

Rajasthan Royals - Steven Smith, Josh Butler, Sanju Samson

Kings Allen Punjab - KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Maxwell

Mumbai Indians - Rohit Sharma, Keron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult

Kolkata Nightriders - Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Sunil Narayan,

Sunrisers Hyderabad - David Warner - David Warner, Manish Pandey, Johnny Barristers

Delhi Capitals - Shreyas Iyer - Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw

Royal Challengers Bangalore - Virat Kohli - Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers

This time, which players are not taking part in IPL -

Due to Corona, this time the IPL is going to be out of the country, in it many cricketers are not able to participate in the IPL due to either traveling or own personal problems.

1- The first name in this list comes the name of Chennai star batsman Suresh Raina, he has taken his name from IPL this season due to his personal problems. According to the information received from the sources, they are facing family problems due to which they have decided to take the name Bapus.

2- Another name in this list comes from Chennai's star bowler Harbhajan Singh, this time Harbhajan Singh has also taken his name from the tournament. By the way Harbhajan Singh's IPL and international cricket career has been very successful.

3 - Jason Roy - England opener Jason Roy is out of IPL season 13 due to unfit, this time Bo Delhi Capital bought a considerable amount of money by bidding.

4 - Ken Richardson - Australian bowler Ken Richardson has also made up his mind not to play IPL this time, he is currently playing a one-day series in England, but he has told about his wife getting pregnant behind not playing IPL. , They want to live with their family when their first baby is born.

5 - Lasith Malinga - Mumbai's star bowler Lasith Malinga will not be able to play some matches of the first leg.

Some England and Australia players will go to the UAE to participate in the IPL. England did not give Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler and Joffra Archer a chance in the ODI series against Ireland, so they will definitely get a chance against Australia. These players will come to play IPL only after the series ends. However, there has been no change in the quarantine rule for these. Because of this, these players will miss the first few days of this league.

Apart from these, players like Aaron Finch, David Warner, Lasith Malinga and Steve Smith of Australia will also join this league late, so this is a big problem for the franchisees. Malinga will not be able to play in the first part of IPL for Mumbai. Many players of 8 teams of IPL will not be able to play in this league in the first week. Let us tell you which players from which team will be associated with their team late.

Mumbai Indian Lasith Malinga

Chennai Super Kings Jose Hazlewood, Sam Curran

Kolkata Knight Riders Pat Cumming, Eoin Morgan, Tom Bainton

Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner, Johnny Bairstow, Mitchell Marsh

Royal Challengers Bangalore Moin Ali, Aaron Finch, Josh Philip, Ken Richardson

Delhi Capitals Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Mark Stones

Rajasthan Royals Jose Butler, Steve Smith, Joffra Archer, Ben Stokes, Andrew Tay, Tom Curran

Kings XI Punjab Glenn Maxwell

10 Most Successful Batman in IPL History.

PlayersInningsRunsHighest ScoreAverageCenturySixes   
Virat kohli169541211337.845191
Suresh Raina189536810033.341194
Rohit Sharma183489810933.61194
David Warner126470612643.174181
Shikhar Dhawan15845799733.42096
Chris Gayle124448417541.136326
MS Dhoni17044328442.20209
Robin Uthappa17044118728.830156
AB de Villiers142439513339.953212
Gautam Gambhir15242179331.23056

Note - Guys we are providing all types of fantasy sports team on aur telegram channel


Post a Comment